مرحبا

مرحبا بكم! نحن نجري دراسة استقصائية في تونس حول القضايا الحالية. هذا الاستطلاع لأغراض بحثية ولا يرتبط بأي حزب أو نشاط سياسي. الهدف هو التعرف على الخصائص العامة للشباب التونسي الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 35 عامًا.

إذا وافقت على المشاركة ، نود أن نطرح عليك بعض الأسئلة عنك. بعد ملء هذا الاستبيان. لا ينبغي أن تستغرق هذه الأسئلة أكثر من 5 دقائق.

الخصوصية: إجاباتك سرية تمامًا وسيتم إخفاء اسمك والمعلومات الشخصية الأخرى قبل مشاركتها مع فريق البحث. سيتم تحليل البيانات لفهم الخصائص والآراء الشاملة للشباب الذين يستخدمون Facebook و Instagram في تونس.

حقوق المشاركين: مشاركتك طوعية ولديك الحق في تغيير رأيك وإنهاء المقابلة في أي وقت دون أي عقوبة. يمكنك أيضًا أن تقرر من البداية عدم المشاركة في الاستبيان.

المخاطر والفوائد: لا توجد مخاطر مرتبطة بالمشاركة في هذه الدراسة ولن تتلقى فائدة مباشرة من المشاركة. ومع ذلك ، بمشاركتك ، نتوقع نتائجنا أن تساعد بشكل أفضل فهم الخصائص العامة للشباب في تونس.

وقت المشاركة: سوف ستستغرق مشاركتك حوالي 5 دقائق .

استفسارات: إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو شكاوى عن هذا الاستطلاع ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ Aaron Abbarno ، مدير الأبحاث والأدلة والبيانات على admin@tunisiatoday.org. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بفريق البحث على Tunisia.Today2019@gmail.com.

جهة اتصال مستقلة: إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن الطريقة التي تم بها إجراء هذا الاستطلاع ، أو إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو شكاوى أو أسئلة عامة عن البحث أو حقوقك كمشارك ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ David Kernohan من كلية إدارة الأعمال ، لجنة أخلاقيات المدرسة بجامعة Middlesex على d.kernohan@mdx.ac.uk.

Welcome

Welcome to this study! We are conducting a survey in Tunisia about current affairs. This survey is for research purposes and is not related to any political party or activity. The goal is to learn about the general characteristics of Tunisian young people between 18-35 years old.

If you agree to participate in this study, we would like to ask you a few questions about you. We anticipate that this will take approximately 5 minutes of your time.

Confidentiality: Your answers are completely confidential and your name and other personal information will be anonymized before they are shared with the research team. The data will be analyzed to understand the overall characteristics of young people using Facebook and Instagram in Tunisia.

Participant's rights: Your participation is voluntary and you have the right to change your mind and end the interview at any time without any penalty. You can also decide from the outset not to participate in the survey.

Risks and Benefits: There are no risks associated with participation in this study. You will receive no direct benefit from participation. However, we expect our results will help to better understand the general characteristics of young people.

Time Involvement: Your participation will take approximately 5 minutes .

Questions: If you have any questions, concerns or complaints about this survey, please contact Aaron Abbarno, Director of Research, Evidence, and Data, at admin@tunisiatoday.org. You can also contact the research team at Tunisia.Today2019@gmail.com.

Independent contact: If you are not satisfied with the way this survey was conducted, or if you have any questions, complaints or general questions about the research or your rights as a participant, please contact David Kernohan from the Business School, School Ethics Committee of Middlesex University in order to speak to someone independent of the research team, at d.kernohan@mdx.ac.uk.